2019 Spring Election Results

Congratulations to the winners below!!!

President – Joan Pettijohn – Cinch Pack
Secretary – Jerry Ervin – Café Strikes Again
Co-Head Referee – Stern Montoya – Ice Willows
Member at Large – Troy Brunet – Hole in the Wall Bangers

Luby Tournament below .500 for two seasons – Passes
Bernie King Tournament awarded plaque for only 1st place in both categories – Passes

The Jim Tingle award will be presented at the end of the season party.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *