Congratulations to our WCC Delegates

Congratulations to our WCC Delegates:
Hi Lo
Rick Bradford & Stern Montoya

Team-Route 101 Rawhides
Jerry Ball, Tom Seymour, Bob Simon, Mike Maxwell,
Danny Mullan, Rick Mariani

Open Individuals
Nick Lansdown
Thayer McDougle
Crystal Kelem
Evan Burgess
Skinner Castagnola-Arteaga
Chris Logan
Mike Romano
Emily Adams

Joina Liao
Mikki Paull
Jaime Dizon
Joan Pettijohn

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *