Congratulations to the Winners of the Calcutta

The winners of the Calcutta Tournament yesterday were:

1st Place-Crystal Kelem and Thayer McDougle
2nd Place-David Norris and Mike Romano
3rd Place-Salvador Miranda and Joan Pettijohn

It was a long and fun day of pool and we thank those who came and congratulate the winners!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *