Election Results

Congratulations to all those re-elected to the SFPA Board:

President – Max Schroeder
Co-Head Referee – Stern Montoya
Secretary – Joan Pettijohn
Member-At-Large – Troy Brunet

Results for Best Host Bar, and the Jim Tingle Sportsmanship Award will be forthcoming.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *