Luby Tournament

The Luby Tournament this past Saturday was excellent.

The winners are:
1 Spencer Branson, House of Ginger
2 Nithin Tharakan, 6 Holes of NapperTandy
3 David Norris, House of Ginger

And genuine gratitude to the league members who came out to give advice and support. Thanks to Max Schroeder, Stern Montoya, Thayer McDougle and Bob Schnatterly for your wisdom.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *