Hall of Fame

⭠ Back to History

SFPA Hall of Fame

The SFPA is grateful to the members of the Meritorious Hall of Fame for their contributions to the league:

Russ Glenn Fall 1982 Luby Pelletier Spring 1983
Ray Peterson Spring 1985 Gene Miller Spring 1987
Elliott Zalta Spring 1991 Lauren Ward Spring 1991
Rikki Streicher Fall 1991 Tim Chitwood Fall 1992
Rick Bradford Fall 1994 Richard Pearson Fall 1994
Mario Enriquez Fall 1994 Colin Bradley Spring 1996
Rick Mariani Spring 1997 Lisa Duncan Spring 1997
Dan Livingston Fall 1997 Randy Vandervort Spring 1999
Chris DuCoing Spring 2000 Lynn Westhoven Fall 2004
Tom Seymour Fall 2004 Gerlie Mendoza Fall 2006
Mark Miller Spring 2007 Owen Bubar Spring 2007
Marquita Booth Fall 2008 Marlena Fall 2009
Bernie King Fall 2010 Dave Timko Fall 2012
Thayer McDougle Spring 2014 The Pilsner Inn Spring 2014
Ray Smith Fall 2017 Skinner Arteaga
Evan Burgess Mike Maxwell
Danny Mullan Bob Schnatterly
Bob Simon Stern Montoya Spring 2019