Election deadline tomorrow

Nominations for board positions close on April 19.

Please let a board member know by tomorrow if you are interested in running for one of the open positions: President (currently held by Joan Pettijohn), Secretary (held by Jocelyn Angeles), Member-at-Large (held by Troy Brunet), or Co-Head Referee (held by Stern Montoya).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *