Board election results

Votes have been counted in the board election and the results are as follows:

President: Joan Pettijohn
Secretary: Jocelyn Angeles
Co-Head Referee: Joina Liao
Member at Large: Troy Brunet

These members will serve 1-year terms starting on July 15, 2022 and ending on July 14, 2023. Thanks to all the candidates for your willingness to help the SFPA.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.