Election results

The following members were chosen to serve on the board for year-long terms:
– Skip Perry, President
– Yuko Takahashi, Secretary
– Joina Liao, Co-Head Referee
– Brendon Taing, Member at Large

Thanks for your board votes and nominations for the Jim Tingle sportsmanship award. The sportsmanship winner will be announced at the season-ending party.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *