Archives for 2020


The Captains’ Tournament winners are:
1st place = Skip Perry – Golden Slate Warriors
2nd Place = Thom Moyer – Cinch Phoenix
3rd Place = Evan Burgess – Palacade Caballeros
4th Place = Leif Smith – Harry’s Hooligans

The Luby Tournament Winners are:
1st Place = Paul Crouch
2nd Place = John Larkin
3rd Place = Jamie Dizon

The Bernie King Memorial Charity Tournament winners are:
.500 and Below
1st Place = Joan Pettijohn
2nd Place = John Larkin

.501 and Above
1st Place = Nick Callado
2nd Place = Mike Maxwell
3rd Place = Douglas Robertson